Los premios del Carnaval de Cádiz 2010


En la ciudad de Cádiz siendo las 4:39 del día 13 de febrero de 2010 se reúne el jurado oficial del COAC 2010, en la categoría de adultos, el cual decide conceder los siguientes premios:

Comparsas

1º Los santos

2º Medio siglo

3º Los caballeros de la piera reonda

Chirigotas

1º Los que van por derecho

2º El escuadrón de los jartibles

3º Los que no se enteran

Coros

1º Los tangueros

2º El batallón de la libertad

3º Las reinas del Pópulo

Cuartetos

1º Los vaqueros de Springfield

2º Los cuartetos también lloran

¡Muchas felicidades a todas las agrupaciones!

· También te puede interesar: Áccesits 2010 y Premios de 2009

7 comentarios so far »

  1. 1

    Francesco said,

    hey there and thanks within your info – I’ve definitely collected something new from proper here. Utilized to however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I skilled to reload the website a lot of occasions just before I might just stimulate it to load properly. I ended up pondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    however sluggish loading instances instances will
    sometimes impact your placement in the search engines and can harm your high-quality score
    if advertising and ***********

  2. 2

    Will you use a spam problem on that website; Through experience i am a blogger, and so i was curious about your position;
    we have developed some nice practices and that we want to trade techniques with others, be sure to shoot me
    an e-mail if interested. Please move it if you’re searching for a article writer on the site. You possess some really good articles we think I would personally be a good asset. Should people only want to require some belonging to the load off, I’d love to put in writing some articles
    for the blog to acquire a keyword rich link back mine. Please send me an e-mail
    if interested. Thank you!

  3. 3

    Many thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site
    is very cool. I will be stunned at the specifics that you’ve in this site.
    It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.

    Bookmarked this website page, will return for extra articles.
    You, my pal, ROCK! I stumbled upon just the information I
    already searched in all places and simply couldn’t encounter. What an ideal website.

  4. 4

    mosim.or.kr said,

    Your home is valueble within my position. Thanks!

  5. 5

    Excellent beat ! I would want to apprentice because you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe to obtain a blog site? The account aided us
    a acceptable deal. I used to be a bit bit acquainted with this your broadcast offered bright clear concept I’m extremely impressed with your way with words-at all in addition to with all the layout upon your weblog. Could this be a paid theme or does one modify it yourself? Anyway keep up currently the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to determine a great
    blog such as this one today.. Pretty portion of content.
    I seriously discovered your site in addition to accession capital
    to assert i usually acquire actually enjoyed account your websites
    posts. Anyway I’ll be registering to your augment and I achievement you access consistently rapidly. My buddy recommended I may along these lines internet site. He was entirely right. This article actually made my day. You can’t consider just time My wife and i
    spent using this type of information! Thanks!
    I tend not to know about generate profits appeared here, but I thought
    this text was good. I don’t know whatever you do but certainly you’re attending
    a renowned author whenever you aren’t already ;) Cheers! Heya i’m initially here.
    I found this board i believe it is truly useful & it taught
    me to be out much. On the subject of to provide a little
    something back and help others like you aided meI became suggested this website
    by my cousin. I’m unsure whether this article is manufactured by him as nobody else know such in-depth about my difficulty. You happen to be wonderful! Thanks!

  6. 6

    pilar said,

    BUSCAMOS CONPONETES PARA CORO MIXTO DE CADIZ:LOS KEWASA
    chicos y chicas de cadiz si quereis pasar el carnaval de cadiz desde otro punto de vista y os gustaria cantar en un coro no perdais oportunida y apuntarse a el coro mixto LOS KEWASA
    no hacemos ninguna prueba de voz
    si kieres contactar con nosotros no puede mandar un correo a:
    los_kewasa@hotmail.com
    tanbien puedes contactar con nosotros por telefono:
    666862387-651336328
    OS ESPERAMOS=)

  7. 7

    alfonso said,

    Enhorabuena a todas las ganadoras¡¡¡ aunk para mi el resultado excepto del cuarteto, hubiera sido distinto ;) saludos¡¡


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

